Home > Jornata > First day on the job

First day on the job

After a thoroughly exhilarating and exhausting week at SPC 2009, I started my first day in the offices at Jornata HQ.

Having being skeptical about leaving a stable job to join Mauro and Scott in such turbulent times, I can only say I absolutely made the right decision.  Never before have I experienced such enthusiasm for not only SharePoint, but technology in general as I did this morning.  This accompanied with equal enthusiasm for delivering excellence makes for a successful recipe. 

It doesn’t hurt that our office is one one of the nicest and vibrant parts of Boston either! 😉

Categories: Jornata
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

